FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007



Hello Fabulouses!  Recently Phedora released their Athena Heeled Sandals exclusively for the Ferosh: Art & Fashion Fashion Week.  I am sure you can Imagine just by looking at them that the light gold version sold like hotcakes!

As a special treat for their inworld group members, they have put out a special new 8 metallic colour version as a free group gift!  I thought I was seeing things when I saw the ad as I was shocked they were generously gifting several colours, but it is indeed true – the group is currently free to join and you will be able to pick up the entire 8pack of the Athena Sandals after you activate your group tag. {ETA: The group fee has been raised to 350L}
Athena Heels Group Gift!!!
If for some crazy reason that isn’t enough to get you over to Phedora to join the group, you might want to know that there are other gifts too!

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy

Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Armor
Hair – Elua Zephne
Dress – Zenith High Panties Silk Skirt
Shoes – Phedora Athena Boots (free group gift / 0L / free to join) {ETA: The group fee has been raised to 350L}
Pose – LW Poses
Sim – Follow Your Bliss


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

6 thoughts on “Athena

  1. Hi the group is 300L to join,not free.

  2. nope the group still costs a whooping 350L$..

  3. The phedora group is currently 350 L$ to join. Still worth it given there’s a fatpack of metallic pumps
    and a fatpack of colorful platform heels as well as group gifts, but not free anymore😉

  4. I hate when this happens lol. Thank you to Angel, Phuong and Bea for mentioning the new fee. It was free yesterday when I joined and when I double checked it this morning, but they must have upped it after my post was published. I will edit the information.

  5. I went yesterday to get them and it was Free. They added the fee. Nasty..

  6. Thanks for the confirmation Grace🙂

Leave a Reply

