FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Ocean Breeze


Snapshot_009Well hi there Fabulous Readers!  I have a crazy night so I am going to keep this short and sweet, but I wanted to stop by and let you know about an awesome retirement sale at The Annex!  The sale was actually set to end yesterday, but the sale prices are still up today so you can take advantage of about half the store being priced at 50L per item.  All non fit-mesh/mesh body compatible clothing has been marked down to 50L.  I picked up this adorable windblown Ashley Dress for 50L, beautifully textured and works just fine with my Maitreya body!

My Nova Hair by Lelutka is available at The Hair Fair as a free colour demo – so you get the entire fatpack, priced for 0L!

xoxo  Night!
Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina

Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Armor
Hair – Lelutka Nova Color Demo (free / 0L / @ The Hair Fair)
Dress – The Annex Ashley Dress (50L / retirement sale)
Pose by LW Poses
Sim – Follow Your Bliss


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

2 thoughts on “Ocean Breeze

  1. Reblogged this on Wandering in the Underworld and commented:
    One of the best blogs to follow for good SL freebies & discounts.

  2. Thank you very much for your compliments Persephone!

Leave a Reply

