FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Cruel Summer

Leave a comment

Heyya FabFree!

Cruel Summer

This is gonna be a quick one since my real world is way too hot and the air conditioner is still kaput. So I’m all cranky and hot. :(   I’m trying to forget my RL troubles with a bit of SL fun so I popped over to the Cruel Summer Hunt going on at the I heart the Cart sale. I thought ‘cruel’ was appropriate for my mood.

Just grab the Hint Notecard at the beginning and look for the cactuses along the trail to find all kinds of nifty prizes for 2L. I hunted down this cute tank and skirt from Cupcake Clothing. The off-shoulder tank and the skirt are separate pieces and each has it’s own alpha layer. Each piece comes in the standard Mesh sizes XXS-L. The great sun hat is also included and it’s unrigged Mesh so you can reposition and resize to your heart’s content.

The Cruel Summer Hunt and the I heart the Cart sale will only run until July 31st so hurry over.


~ * ~ * ~* ~

Skin Lumae – Tinselberry
Hands + Feet + Nails– Slink mesh Casual Hands +Flat feet + Basic Nail HUD
Eyes IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
Hairlittle bones – Feline
ShoesNerdy Girl – Flower Sandals


Top + Skirt + Hat – Cupcake Clothing – (2L prize for the Cruel Summer Hunt) <- Direct TP to the Hunt trail.


Location – Kona Beach





Leave a Reply

