FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Bikini Bliss

Leave a comment

Snapshot_010This hot 2 pc. Enzo Bikini that I picked up at The Hashtag Event as a free group gift by KC reminds me of a bikini I used to have once in RL years ago.  I wish it was a less embarrassing story… but I feel I have recovered from the incident enough that I can enjoy this one inworld now.

See what happened was…  I was laying on my belly enjoying the hot Cancun sun on my back in one of those stripey canvas loungers by the pool when I drifted off to sleep for a few minutes.  I woke up surprised that I had fallen asleep and needing to cool off in the pool.   Pushing myself up off of the lounger, I found my crumpled bikini top still…  on…  the…  lounger.  (head desk).  I forgot I had moved the ties off of my back so I wouldn’t have lines:/.  Yes those lines sure would have been embarrassing. I blame Tequila and all of his friends.

Anyways…  The KC Enzo Bikini comes in a HUD Applier that is compatible with Maitreya, Slink, Belleza and Omega and features six different texture/colour options.  The Hashtag group is free to join – so head over there and grab this gift along with the many other free gifts and dollarbies available!

ps. My hair by the way (Elua’s Stella) is available at The Epiphany Event for 75L per play.  There are two styles and tons of colour packs to play for.


Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Sand –  Izzie’s Sand Applier

Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Armor
Hair – Elua Stella (featured @ Epiphany / 75L per play)
Bikini – KC Bikini Enzo (free group gift / 0L / free to join @ The Hashtag Event)
Pose by MKPoses
Sim – Follow Your Bliss


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

