FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007



Heyya Fabfree


I don’t know about your part of the real world right now, but mine is freakin’ hot. So of course this is the time the air conditioning decides to fry itself. I need to find a cool pool and relax! If only the real life was as easy to that as Second Life.  I’d be right at home with this super cute pool floatie from Bad Unicorn. The ‘Mega Unicorn Floatie’ is one of the current Group Gifts in the main store and it was so cute I had to grab it. The floaty comes in a wearable and a rezzable version and only takes up five land impact so I have him bobbing around my pond to make me smile.

I needed a nice new swimsuit to compliment my floatie friend and Pixal Perfect has this hot little number as the 1L prize for the Around the Grid in 80 Days Hunt. This is the ‘July Swimsuit’ and not only do you get the cute suit, you get a HUD to change the color of the top with four choices. The suit comes in the standard Mesh sizes XXS-L as well as in appliers for SLink Physique and Hourglass. The hunt runs until

Topping off my summertime cool is my new hairstyle from Mello, a ‘new to me’ designer. This is ‘detox’ and it comes with a HUD for seventeen wild and pastel colors. Detox is one of the current Group Gifts at Mello and the group is free to join!

I think I’m just gonna chill here for awhile……


~ * ~ * ~* ~

Skin Lumae – Tinselberry
Hands + Feet– Slink mesh Casual Hands + Flat Feet + Basic Nail HUD
Eyes IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
Glasses –Amala – Smitten Kitten Sunglasses
Coconut Cocktail – Sulal


Hair – Mello – Detox – (FREE/0L/ Group Gift) – Group is free to join

Swimsuit – Pixal Perfect – July Swimsuit – (1L prize for the Around the Grid in 80 Days Hunt)

Floatie – Bad Unicorn – Mega Unicorn Floatie – (FREE/0L/Group Gift) – Group is free to join

Location – Kona Beach




2 thoughts on “Driftin’

  1. Oh my goodness, that unicorn is so fun! <3's it!

  2. I love him!! He floats in a circle when you rezz him

Leave a Reply

