FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Have Love, Will Travel

Leave a comment

Snapshot_001Hey there Fabulouses! The Around The Grid in 80 Days Hunt has some really nice prizes.  I stopped in at La Gazza Ladra recently and found that they were participating, so I hunted down the hidden air balloon hunt icon and picked it up for 1L.  You can pick up a hint at the main entrance if you need a little help.  The prize inside was the Scalloped Dress in Red Butterfly as I am wearing today that comes in XXS-L mesh sizes.  If you are not a fan of hunting, but do like this dress – You can pick it up for 25L at the main entrance by the poster.

I also wanted to quickly mention that Magika is having a half off hair sale!!  I usually pick up the new releases as they come out, but I seem to have missed a few because I popped in today and found a few more I didn’t have yet!


Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Armor

Hair – Magika Falling (50% off sale!)
Dress – La Gazza Ladra Caitleen Scalloped Dress Red Butterflies (1L / Around The Grid in 80 Days Hunt)
Shoes – Pure Poison Dorothy Sandals (featured @ The Secret Affair)
Pose by Le Poppycock
Sim – Templemore


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

