FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Finding My Balance

Leave a comment

Good morning Fabulous Readers! Now… I know Julianna just posted about a sweet new group gift outfit at No Cabide [HERE] a few days ago, but there is a whole new free gift out today!  This is a very generous inworld group.

The No Cabide inworld group is free to join and after you have activated your group tag above your head, you can pick up the Alicia Outfit that includes the Top and Mini Shorts shown in my photo as well as a pair of cute heeled shoes (not shown) for Slink Feet.  The sizing for this outfit is in fitmesh, but also includes Belleza, Maitreya and Slink mesh body specific sizing too.  Check out the detailing on these super cute shorts…  I❤ them!

ps.  My hair today is Truth Atalia and is available at The Epiphany Event, playing at just 50L per play.  It’s not free… but a sweet deal!

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina

Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Armor
Hair – TRUTH Atalia (50L per play @ Epiphany)
Outfit – No Cabide Alicia Outfit (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Pose by Shi. S
Sim – Honeycomb


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

