FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007



Hello FabFree.


I hope this finds all of you enjoying your Friday and looking forward to the weekend. I have started my weekend off with some of the Hunts that are just kicking off. However what I’m showing you today actually isn’t from a Hunt. More of a haunt. Allow me to explain.  There are certain shops that I frequent even when they aren’t participating in Hunts or sales simply because I love their clothing. Cold Ash is one of my ‘haunts’. The clothes are extraordinarily well made and I eagerly look forward to their sales and Hunts and especially group gifts.  This is the ‘Logan Shirt’ in navy blue and it’s a free gift for everyone. The shirt includes the standard Mesh sizes S-L and three Fitmesh versions with one version being for The Mesh project bodies. I found it to be very true to size and an easy wear.

You’ll find this superb addition to your wardrobe on the ‘new releases’ board as you enter the shop. I can’t say how long it will be available so I advise haste.

I Remain Most Sincerely Yours,
Gabe's Signiture


Gabriel is wearing ~

Hair – Dura – Boy 63
EyesIKON – Hope Eyes in “Field”
Hands + NailsSlink– SLink Male Hands + Basic Nail HUD
Skin7 Deadly S{K}ins – Daan
JeansRispetto Designs – Brent


Shirt – Cold Ash – Logan – (FREE/0L/Gift) – no group needed.


Gabe's title


2 thoughts on “Friday

  1. Ooh, I love the picture! Very nice!🙂 …….What location is this, please?

  2. Thanks, Nesca! Gabe is pretty pleased with himself over that one. His ego might explode.😛 The location is the beautiful HoneyComb sim. the SLurl is -> secondlife://HONEYCOMB/65/197/31

Leave a Reply

