FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Leave a comment

Monday Greetings, FabFree,


The look I’m showing you today is something different from my usual style. But Julianna is ‘encouraging’ me to branch out. (Read here : Twisting my arm) At any rate…  today I’m showing you the ‘Hector’ Strapped shirt from Sweet Intoxication. This unusual shirt is the 1L prize for the Light Up the Night Hunt. Hector comes in the standard Mesh sizes XS-L and has a good alpha layer. If this shirt catches your fancy, it is available in several other colors at the regular price in the main store.

My trousers today are the premier of This is Wrong’s men’s group gifts. I always applaud designers and shops as they expand into men’s wear and this is a very nice addition to that group. The ‘Worker Pants’ come in Fitmesh sizes S-L. However I did discover I needed an alpha layer to get the perfect fit. But it was an easy fix with any one of several standard pants alpha layer from my inventory.  The color and details of the Worker Pants are spot on and I look forward to This is Wrong’s next men’s wear offering.

I remain most sincerely yours,
Gabe's Signiture


Gabriel is wearing ~

Hair – Dura – Boy 63
EyesIKON – Hope Eyes in “Field”
Hands + NailsSlink– SLink Male Hands + Basic Nail HUD
Skin7 Deadly S{K}ins – Daan


Top- Sweet Intoxication – Hector – (1L prize for the Light Up the Night Hunt)

Trousers – This is Wrong – Worker Pants – (FREE/0L/Group Gift) – Group is free to join)
Gabe's title


Leave a Reply

