FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

A little Stars, A little Stripes, A little Camo

Leave a comment

Hey There, FabFree! I’m back!

A Little Camo, A Little Stars and Stripes

Let’s all take a minute to thank the noble men and women who keep our internets up and running  and come way out to the boonies to fix it when it goes kerpluey! ‘Cause I about went crazy without it!

At least I’m back online with just enough time to go pillage the Bi Annual Cart Sale at the Wash for a few more bargains. I’m mixing and matching today with the Eluzion Cart and the Off Your Rocker Cart at the Wash.  My super cute shorts are the ‘USA Pride’ denim shorts from Off Your Rocker. They come in a system layer and in an Omega Applier. Of course, Off Your Rocker has an entire Cart filled with nifty items all for just 10L each. But Americana is pretty dear to my heart.

I am also pretty crazy for camo, so when I saw the ‘Melina’ top in the fun camo print at the Eluzion Cart, I knew I had to have it. My RL hubby is in the Army so camo is really popular in my house. ;)  The Melina top comes in the standard mesh sizes XS- L and has a good alpha layer. I love the brass studs along the cups for a little extra bling. I admit… I pretty much bought out this Cart!

Last but not least, my new hair style, ‘Kendra’, is the Second Life 13th Birthday gift from enVogue at the Hairology event. This special event with a ton of free gifts only runs until tomorrow so if you need some beautiful free new hair hurry over!

After not being able to get “in world” for an entire weekend… I gotta a lot of shopping to catch up on!  See y’all on the grid!


~ * ~ * ~* ~

Skin Lumae – Tinselberry
Hands + Feet + Nails– Slink mesh Casual Hands +Flat feet + Basic Nail HUD
Eyes IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
PoseBelle Epoque


Top – Eluzion – Melina (Camo) – (10L @ The Bi Annual Wash Cart Sale)

Shorts – Off Your Rocker – USA Pride – (10L @ the Bi Annual Wash cart Sale)

Hair – enVogue- Kendra- (FREE/0L/Free gift @ Hairology for the Second Life 13th Birthday Celebration)


Location – Blithe




Leave a Reply

