FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Leave a comment


Good morning, FabFree! I’m feeling my Gothic side this morning, and I have just the FREE goodies to help you feel your Gothic side too! We going to make a two different stops and put together a fun FREE outfit.

First, head to Kreepshow Kouture, and slap the two Midnight Mania Boards. Both of them are FREE and do not require a group. It only takes 50 slaps to lock these babies down, and from what I saw yesterday, they lock down multiple times a day (unless that has changed since then). I’m showing you the Crossbone Cami, which is one of the two prizes you can win when the boards lock down.

Once you win the Cami, unboxing this jumper is quite a treat. It comes in all the standard fitmesh sizes, as well as Maitreya, and Slink and its own alpha is included as well.

Snapshot 4_001

My FREE Septum piercing is courtesy of Krova and is an SLB13 gift at We❤ RP. It was quite large when I put it on, making me believe it was intended for male avatars (it was also silver) but I happily discovered that it was modifiable. To get the look I wanted, I sized it down with some editing, added a gold tint to it, made it full bright to give it a bit of a “sheen” and voila! You may wish to make it other colors!

My necklace is yet another SLB13 gift FREE from We❤ RP… this time from Souzou Eien. This lacy Renaissance Pearls necklace added a feminine touch to my Gothic attire that I thought was just perfect. 😉


Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Body – Maitreya – Lara
Hands and Feet – Slink
Head – LeLutka – Simone w/ base Glam Affair skin color Asia (included) used
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Hair – Exile – Where We Belong
Septum Piercing – [KROVA] – Septum (FREE SLB13 Gift @ We❤ RP)
Necklace – Souzou Eien – Rennaisance Pearls (SLB13 Freebie) (FREE SLB13 Gift @ We❤ RP)
Jumper – Kreepshow Kouture – Crossbone Cami B&W (FREE Midnight Mania Board/0L/No Group Needed)
Shoes – [Avenge] – Crystal Mules in Black

Pose by elephante

Sim Location – Everwinter

Astrids Signature


Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

