FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Bee Sweet


Bee Sweet Hello Fab Free! Thanks for stopping by! I have to tell you, I’m really enjoying this round of Kustom 9, so many cool things to be had at really affordable prices. Not to mention there are tons of FREE Second Life’s 13th Birthday gifts! I love slightly smaller events like Kustom 9 as well, they are easier to navigate and you can be certain you’re not missing anything.
Bee Sweet Close The moment I saw the ad for the Aquarium Heels gacha at the Kustom 9 Astralia booth, I had to have them. It was a true, “take my money now” moment! At just 69 lindens per play, I felt I could do no wrong. I love this style of shoe, and the Rare pair are more than worth the effort in my opinion. There’s something fun and whimsical about having a mini aquarium in your heels! The Rare pair includes a color/style change hud that allows you to pick between several colors, and change between the slip on style shown and a flipflop/thong style. These shoes fit Slink High feet.

Additionally, Astralia has a Second Life’s 13th Birthday gift out at their Kustom 9 booth. This FREE gift is an adorable bumble bee themed jewelry set that includes earrings and a necklace. Included with this gift is a color change hud to adjust the color of the metal between 4 options, and the gemstone in the necklace between 3 options. Each piece is also able to be re-sized by touch menu.

Another of the FREE SL13B gifts I picked up while at Kustom 9 is this cute hairstyle from Beusy. These double bun style up-do’s are so popular for the summer, and I can see why! With this FREE gift you’ll get the hairstyle and a color change hud that has 9 natural hair colors to choose from. Also, the hair is set up to be re-sized via touch menu for easy fitting.

Finally, I added this cute black and yellow striped nail polish to tie the whole look together. The polish is a dollarbie from TASHI that I found available on the Marketplace. This playful single color nail applier set includes appliers for Maitreya, Omega, TMP, and Belleza nails.

Here are the details, Enjoy!

Hair – Beusy: Crush Double-Bun Mesh Hair – FREE SL13B Gift @Kustom9

Skin –  Essences – Digby

Head – CATWA HEAD Helena  *Additional Expression HUD Sold Separately 

Jewelry Set – Astralia – Sweet bee set – FREE SL13B Gift @Kustom9

Top – Stories&Co. Lisa Top – June Luxe Box

Pants – Bueno -Leggings -Black

Shoes – Astralia – Aquarium wedges RARE – 69L per/play @Kustom9

Manicure/Pedicure – TASHI Bumble Bee – 1L on the Marketplace

Body/Hands – Maitreya – Lara

Feet – Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

*Poses by – Le Poppycock & WetCat

**Location – LaPerla


4 thoughts on “Bee Sweet

  1. That jewelry set is so cute! I especially love the necklace!

  2. What a beautiful cat, too!!! Was it just there at the site?


  3. Yes, the kitty was already there.🙂 Thanks for reading the blog and commenting!😀

  4. Thanks Astrid! I really like it a lot too, I think it’s my favorite of the SL13B gifts at Kustom9.

Leave a Reply

