FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Afternoon Nap

Leave a comment

Hi there Fabulouses! The other day I blogged an adorable group gift at DM [HERE], and I loved it so much that I stuck around and tried my luck on the free group lucky boards too!  There are actually four lucky boards that group members (free to join) can take advantage of, and in this post I am displaying 2 of the prizes.

The Layla Dress can be obtained in one of the lucky boards.  This dress is comes in Maitreya, Belleza, Slink and Fitmesh sizing as well as includes a texture change HUD that allows for two textures.  It is much like the group gift Celina, but in different colours/prints – so if you like that one, you’ll like this one too!

In another one of the boards I was able to snag the DM Slink High Luna Sandals which look truly perfect with the summery print of the dress.  These of course are only for the Slink High Feet.


Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Feet – Slink High
Mesh Head – Catwa Jessica
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Christy

Hair – Magika Summer
Dress – DM Layla (free group lucky board / 0L / free to join)
Shoes  – DM Slink High Sandals Luna (free group lucky board / 0L / free to join)
Pose – Secret Body Baby One More Time (25L / marketplace)
Sim – The Keys


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

