FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007



You know… I may rez in to the grid with my mesh brain in my mouth (ever seen that?  It’s disturbing lol  Very Walking Dead), my shoes in my hand and be completely naked until everything else has rezzed around me, but Second Life does hold it’s advantages over that thing called Real Life too.  For example… NO ALLERGIES!  This is a bonus that I can really appreciate this time of year🙂.

My floral dress today is what inspired my whole flower on flower on flower theme today and is also a free group gift called Celina at DM!  This dress is comes in Maitreya, Belleza, Slink and Fitmesh sizing as well as includes a texture change hud that allows for this floral option or a pale pink plaid texture.  This group is free to join and there are plenty of treats to pick up after you do in the way of group gifts and lucky boards too.

You can find the N-Core Karen Pumps in red available as a free group gift at FaMESHed during their 4th Anniversary Round.  These great shoes work with N-Core, Slink, Maitreya, Belleza, and TMP.  This group is free to join as well!

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Jessica
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Christy
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Loam

Hair – Truth Neema
Dress – DM Celina (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Shoes – N-Core Karen (free group gift / 0L / free to join @ FaMESHed)
Pose – LW Sitting Leaning Single Pose (49L / marketplace)
Sim – The Trace


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

2 thoughts on “Allergies

  1. Pssst… the Karen heels are also a group gift at N-core’s main store, as a fatpack! Group join 50 L$.

  2. lol Thanks Angel! I actually blogged the instore group gift here (https://fabfree.wordpress.com/2016/04/22/buckled-belted-sling-backed/), but when I picked it up the gift was for the black version, not the fatpack… Is it available now as a fatpack?!?
    ETA: OMG, YES! It is available in the fatpack at the mainstore as a group gift now (50L to join). Thanks again Angel!

Leave a Reply

