FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Stepping Outside the Box

Leave a comment

Hello FabFree! I decided to step outside the box a little today!

Stepping Out

I admit that I really love the “hippie” look. And the latest FREE group gift from EvelineInTheBox had me beboppin’ to the main-store to snatch it up. I was feeling the flower power on this one! I love this dress! It comes in all the standard sizes, as well as fitmesh, Maitreya, and Slink fits too! The group is FREE to join, making this dress totally FREE! It’s a groovy deal!

Stepping Out 2

To add to my “flower power” look I picked up the Flower Parure Jewelry Set from Miss Jewell for just 1L! It is their gift for the May Flower Hunt. It includes a nifty necklace plus matching earrings and the lip cuff. And I love that it matched my dress!


Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Body – Maitreya – Lara
Hands and Feet – Slink
Head – LeLutka – Simone
Head & Skin appliers – Lumae :: Eirtae – T4 – Fawn // Cheri (L$100 exclusive tone @ Genre – La Belle Epogue) – first shown HERE by Calleja
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Coffee
Hair – Doe – Vicky (99L featured @ The Gacha Garden)
Dress – [EvelineInTheBox] Daisy (0L/FREE Group Gift/Group is FREE to Join)
Jewelry – Miss Jewell – Flower Parure Jewelry Set (1L gift for the The May Flower Hunt)
Shoes – [Avenge] – Precious Mules in Red

Pose by !bang

Astrids Signature

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

