FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Raspberry Sorbet I Think I Love You


Raspberry Sorbet

It’s Friday Fab Free’rs and I couldn’t be happier! Though the week went by quickly, for me anyway, it was still quite a week. Thankfully I have my excursions in Second Life to relax and enjoy some “me” time. While on said excursions in the world of SL, I came across the Sanarae event, and the many Lucky Boards there. As mentioned in my previous post, the free-to-join Sanarae group is required for the Lucky Boards. This adorably flirty dress from a shop called Sorbet is one of the many lucky board gifts at Sanarae.

I love love love the rock-a-billy pinup look to this dress! I really can’t say anything negative about this fully mesh dress. The colors are great, and I really like the flare of the skirt. This dress by Sorbet is honestly my personal favorite of the FREE Lucky Board prizes at Sanarae.

To emphasize the rock-a-billy part of this pinup look, I picked up the April group gift from EMO-tions. This retro pony with bandanna and rolled bangs is just too perfect. The EMO-tions group is FREE to join, making this fun hairstyle FREE as well. It comes in the blonde tones, and 4 color options for the bandanna. Also you can pick up a set of bangs, and some hair-base appliers for FREE at EMO-tions. Don’t forget to wear your group tag!

Here are the details, Enjoy!

Hair – .:EMO-tions.. *PEGGY* – FREE Group Gift/Group is FREE to Join 

Skin –  [theSkinnery] Estee (Catwa Skin Applier) champagne

Head – CATWA HEAD Sarah *Additional Expression HUD Sold Separately 

Dress – Sorbet. Robe en Dentelle [Seafoam] – FREE Lucky Board Prize @Sanarae

Body/Hands – Maitreya – Lara

*Pose by – An Lar



2 thoughts on “Raspberry Sorbet I Think I Love You

  1. Thanks for blogging my dress Pru! That colour looks great on you! If you like what you see, check out the Sorbet mainstore! (http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Nouveaux/173/20/1001) There are a few group gifts out right now which I think you’ll love!❤

  2. My Pleasure! Thanks for taking time to comment and for the great compliment!🙂

Leave a Reply

