FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Fairy ring magic for this Fairey.


Happy late Monday (almost Tuesday) all you Fabulouses! I don’t do too many roleplay type posts, as some of my fellow bloggers have much more experience at this kind of stuff than I do, but I just had to show off this lovely free outfit, that made me whip out my staff and work a little magic in a fairy ring.


This whole outfit, from the skirt, to the corset to the bolero style jacket, is a free gift for everyone from GSpot, and you can find it @ Ribbon’s Crossing – The Witchery RPG sim.. The Cloey outfit, in brown and orange, is made up mostly of rigged mesh pieces that come in the standard sizes, The orange under shirt is on the t-shirt layer, and the little extra’s, like the headdress and the hip flowers, are scripted for size change on touch.  It’s on the wall, to the right of the staircase when you land, along with a few other free for everyone gifts, and some free group gifts if you join the Ribbon’s Crossing group. I think this lovely dress would fit into so many different types of roleplay situations, you are only limited by your imagination!


I had to do a close up of this amazing headdress! I really love the added touch of the matching design of the forehead/nose jewelry and the necklace. It all makes me feel quite magical.

Alright my friends, I feel like I need to start dancing in the fairy ring. So I am off for now, until next time, TTFN *waves her staff in the air and starts to dance*

What is Calle showing you…

Outfit – .:GSpot:. Cloey Brown Orange Freebie (free @ Ribbon’s Crossing – The Witchery RPG)
Staff – AlleyCat Studios – Staff of Darkness with Windlight (L$10 on Marketplace)
Hair – /Wasabi Pills/ Thyra Mesh Hair (exclusive @ the Fantasy Faire 2016)
Skin – Lumae :: Eirtae – T4 – Fawn // Cheri (L$100 exclusive tone @ Genre – La Belle Epogue)
Brows – Soiree – Sloane Brows #Ebony
Eyes – IKON Promise Eyes – Silverleaf(right) & Fjord(left)
Hands, Feet, Mani and Pedi – SLink

Poses – //elephante poses// Swish

Location – Skye Neist Pointe


Author: Calleja Fairey

Hi there *waves* I'm Calleja Fairey, though my friends call me Calle. I've been in SL in one form or another since 2007, and I just love freebies and great deals in SL. I really enjoy being able to share what I've found in my explorations with all of you.

2 thoughts on “Fairy ring magic for this Fairey.

  1. Gorgeous roleplay outfit!❤!

  2. Thank you Astrid!! Hard to believe it’s all free🙂

Leave a Reply

