FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Chevron Pony


Chevron Pony

Happy Weekend Fab Free’rs! I want to start by saying I don’t think I will ever get tired of chevron patterns. My best friend would disagree, but I’m okay with that. So for those like me who love chevron, you have to get this dress! It’s incredibly cute on, and best of all it’s FREE!

I even love the colors of this adorable dress. To get it you’ll need to head over to Gizza and hunt down the On9 Anniversary Hunt cupcake. The hint said something about stairs. Just click the cupcake and the prize is yours. This FREE hunt gift at Gizza comes in standard mesh sizes.

Also part of the On9 Anniversary Hunt is this cute little pony-shaped clutch from ERSCH. Like all the FREE prizes on this hunt you’re looking for a little pink and green cupcake. I thought this little clutch was just the right amount of cute and playful without being juvenile. I love fun accessories like this one from ERSCH.

There are many amazing gifts as part of the On9 Anniversary Hunt. Love and I have shown several, you can see the previous posts listed below in case you missed them.

Cute as a Button – by Love Trill

I’m Back in Black – by Love Trill

I am a Wolf – by Prudence Rexroth

In the Harsh Light of the Day – by Prudence Rexroth

Here are the details, Enjoy!

Hair – Magika [Hair] Written

Skin – [theSkinnery] Sienna (Catwa Skin Applier) champagne

Head – CATWA HEAD Candy *Additional Expression HUD Sold Separately 

Tattoos – Letis Tattoo :: Dictum Factum :: MM16004 ::

Dress – GizzA – On9 Anniversary Dress – FREE On9 Anniversary Hunt gift 

ClutchERSCH-Pony-Clutch – FREE On9 Anniversary Hunt gift 

Body & Hands – Maitreya – Lara

*Pose by !bang



3 thoughts on “Chevron Pony

  1. Pingback: Chevron Pony | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

  2. hi i clicked on the paranormal hunt that started april 24. when i got to there web site i clicked on the hunt and my computer started peeping and telling me someone was trying to hack in my computer. i would stongly reccomend someone check that out before a bunch of peolpe get infected with a computer virus

  3. Hi! I’m sorry to hear you’ve had a bad time with some suspicious links. However, there are not any links to outside webpages on this post. These items are not Paranormal Hunt items. They are for the On9 Anniversary Hunt, and all the links take you directly to the stores.

Leave a Reply

