FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

I’m Back In Black


Snapshot_004Hello FabFree😉. I have just returned from my week of vacation, have tackled Mt. Laundry and my pile of SL notecards!  I did have a fabulous week off, but am eager to get back to showing off great deals and freebies too.

Today I am wearing Damselfly‘s new group gift called Arbor.  This hairstyle is rigged mesh and comes with all of the colour huds!  The group is 50L to join, and well worth it, as they switch out the gifts from time to time.

My sexy Mesh Baby Bye Dress by Lolita in black is a free hunt prize at American Bazaar after locating the hidden cupcake icon for the On9 Anniversary Hunt.  You can find the hint at On9 if you need it.  This Dress comes in fits for Maitreya, Belleza, Slink, Fitmesh and regular mesh too.

These Classic Stilettos are also a free On9 Anniversary Hunt prize and are located at the Purplemoon Creations maintsore.  These shoes are for the Slink Feet and come in a handful of colours, so they’ll match whatever you have on today!  Again… if you need the hint, you can pick it up at On9.  It’s a little dark in my photo to see the shoes, so I have added an extra shot below.
Snapshot_005Have a great day!  I’ll be back soon with more to share🙂

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Feet by Slink

Mesh Head – Catwa Jessica
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Christy
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Loam

Hair – Damselfly Arbor (free group gift / 0L / 50L to join)
Dress – Lolita Mesh Baby Bye Dress (free / 0L / On9 Hunt)
Shoes – Purplemoon Creations Classic Stilettos (free / 0L / On9 Hunt)
Pose  by Secret Body
Sim – Kaleidoscope


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

3 thoughts on “I’m Back In Black

  1. Pingback: I’m Back In Black | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

  2. Glad you’re back from vacation. Missed your posts!

  3. Thank you Andromeda – It’s good to be back!

Leave a Reply

