FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Awareness is a good thing


Hello, FabFree-ers!

Awareness is a good thing

I hope y’all are enjoying your weekend full of Spring hunts. I sure am! One of my favorite hunts is back this year: The Autism Awareness Hunt. I love anything that raises awareness of all of the folks on the “Spectrum” since I have two dear friends with little ones with Autism.

First on my list is this cute and sassy dress from Grumble. This is the “Strapless Zipper Mini dress” and it comes in FitMesh sizes XS-XL as well as SLink, Maitreya and Belleza versions.

I paired the dress with Livia’s “My Heart” nails, also for the Autism Awareness Hunt. ‘My Heart’ comes with six designs featuring the Autism Awareness signature blue and puzzle pieces. Livia has included appliers for SLink/Omega and Maitreya combo.

Awareness is a good thing

The twenty two stop FREE Autism Awareness Hunt runs until April 30th!


~ * ~ * ~* ~

Skin Lumae – Tinselberry
HandsSlink mesh Casual Hands
Eyes IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
Hair – Mutiny in Heaven – Maeve
BootsLoordes of London – Sacre Cour


Dress – Grumble – Strapless Zipper Dress – (FREE/0L/Autism Awareness Hunt prize)

Nails – Livia – My Heart – (FREE/0L/Autism Awareness Hunt prize)



3 thoughts on “Awareness is a good thing

  1. Love the nails with that dress! Pretty combination!

  2. Pingback: Awareness is a good thing | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

