FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Sunday Stretching with Flair

Leave a comment

Told ya I’d be back soon!

Sunday Stretching

When I logged in earlier today, I had a notecard from Flair, saying for a short 24hrs, they’d have their ballet slipper set of nail appliers as a free gift for everyone, in celebration of the new SLink pointe feet. I do not know when that 24hrs started from, but as of this post, they are still out, so I am guessing it is at least until midnight tonight, if not into tomorrow. The set is for SLink hands and feet only, and I think they are just adorable, no ballet experience necessary! I’ve included a picture of the ad itself so you get a really good look at the colour choices available.

Sunday Stretching With Flair

Oh, and are you eyeing up my comfy pink leggings I have on? They are an older free for everyone gift from Flair that is still available. It was shown here on FabFree a few years ago (I did say older) but they are still just as good today. There are 3 colours, and come in system layers as well as include a SLink Physique hud, that will also work on just the feet.

Hope you all had a wonderful weekend, and that the coming week has nothing to dread😛 I will see you all again real soon. TTFN *waves*

What is Calle showing you…

Leggings – Flair – Toeless Leggings (free)
Shirt – [R] Allure Midnight Crop Top (free with the group gift Midnight Leggings/free to join)
Mani and Pedi – Flair – Nail Hud Add On – Slink Avatar Enhancement – Set 169 (free for a limited time)
HairAmacci Hair – Crish – Black Pack
Skin – [Atomic] Skin Gacha // April – Milk – Rose (previous gacha item, not available in store)
Hands and Feet – SLink


Rug, Bed, Table, Lamp, and Curtains – *{what next}Morning Tea Bedroom (Marketplace)
Suitcase Catbed – KittyCatS! – Wash & Play – Laundry Basket – Dark Wicker
Laundry Basket – {what next}  Suitcase Cat Bed (L$10 on Marketplace)

Pose – Sari-Sari – Minimal Nouveau (Marketplace)


Author: Calleja Fairey

Hi there *waves* I'm Calleja Fairey, though my friends call me Calle. I've been in SL in one form or another since 2007, and I just love freebies and great deals in SL. I really enjoy being able to share what I've found in my explorations with all of you.

Leave a Reply

