FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

TGIF & Siss Boom Weekend Specials


Snapshot_003TGIF!!  It’s been a long week.  I sure wish I had a beautiful lake house in RL to escape to…  but I suppose a Second Life trip will have to do for now!

If you happen to have a few spare lindens kicking around this weekend, make sure you take a little trip to Siss Boom and check out the sales they have going on.  I popped in and picked up the high waisted floral printed Boyfriend Jeans for 60L and this great matching Jersey Lace Top (available in a system layer and Omega applier) in green for 55L.   These jeans come in both gold and silver belt options and I gotta say… the gold option matches the top to perfection.  Also – as this top is an applier, there is no interference with the mesh jeans as we sometimes see with mesh on mesh outfits.

I should mention my hair as well as it is also a smoking hot deal!  You can find the Oleander Chanmi Hair I am wearing at The Arcade Gacha for 50L per play.  This round is ending quickly, so if you like this hair – act fast!

Enjoy your weekend❤


Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Jessica
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Christy
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Loam
Hair – Oleander Chanmi (50L per play / @ The Arcade Gacha)
Shirt – Siss Boom Jersey Lace Green (55L / weekend special)
Jeans – Siss Boom Boyfriend Jeans Sissy (60L / weekend special)
Shoes – Reign Spencer Flats
Pose by Le Poppycock
Sim – Kaleidoscope


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

2 thoughts on “TGIF & Siss Boom Weekend Specials

  1. Pingback: TGIF & Siss Boom Weekend Specials | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

  2. *sighs* It was Thursday:/ A whole other work day left lol

Leave a Reply

