FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Lady of Unicorns


Heyya FabFree-ers!

Lady of Unicorns

I was roaming the Grid, checking out the Gachas and the fairs in my constant patrol for great bargains ( all for you my Dear Ones!) And my restless search got brought to a screaming halt by Junebug’s Gacha at The Gathering. I mean I may have let out a girly little… squeak.  But can you blame me? This is the gorgeous “18th Century Stays” gown  for 75L per play. The gown comes in the Standard Mesh sizes XXS-L and be sure to try the Demo before you play, I wore a slightly different size than I normally do. Plus, your Alpha layer is in the demo pack. There are fifteen colors and combinations of gowns to win and four Rare rings.

Oh, and my unicorn friends? They are from Half-Deer’s ‘Unicorn Story’ story Gacha at the Arcade. The Arcade is only open a few more days so if you need some magical friends too, hurry over.

The Gathering runs until April 10th and the Arcade ends on March 31st, so hurry over.


~ * ~ * ~* ~

Skin Lumae – Tinselberry
Hands + Nails Slink mesh Casual Hands + Basic Nail HUD
Eyes IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
Hair – Anachron – Fair Maiden ( exclusive @ Genre event)



Gown – Junebug – 18th Century Stays Gown – (75L per play gacha @ the Gathering)

Unicorns – Half-Deer – (75L per play @ the Arcade)




2 thoughts on “Lady of Unicorns

  1. Thank you for this post – I love the gown and I can’t manage to keep up with all the sales events in SL these days. Just delighted to know about the Junbug Gacha.

  2. Thanks for being a reader, Ariel! Enjoy the gown 😀

Leave a Reply

