FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Spring Happens


Snapshot_008Hi there Fabulous readers! I am all ready for Easter, thanks to Sn@tch and their new Fish For This 7 Seas Fishing Prize….  (and actually our very own Astrid too, because she sent me her fishing extras as they are transfer and sharable!).

The new prize is called Spring Happens and includes 21 pastel/Easter eggy coloured pieces that you can fish for.  I am more of a less is more kind of girl, keeping my fashion style simple so I am just wearing the Spring Happens Mini and Tank but as you can see from Sn@tch’s vendor ad below – it’s all so very cute!
Sn@tch Fish 4 This-Spring Happens Vendor Ad LGBring on the chocolate bunnies and my favourite Easter Creme Eggs!  Happy Easter to you all🙂

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Jessica
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Christy
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Loam

Hair – Elikatira Willa (75L / SALE!)
Shirt – Sn@tch Spring Happens Tank Omega Applier (free / 0L / Sn@tch Fishing Prize)
Skirt – Sn@tch Spring Happens Mini (free / 0L / Sn@tch Fishing Prize)
Sandals – Pure Poison Seahorse Sandals
Pose – Secret Body Spring (25L / marketplace)
Bunnies – Half-Deer Secret Garden Bunnies (featured @ Collabor88)
Sim – Frisland


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

2 thoughts on “Spring Happens

  1. That outfit is so pretty on you!

Leave a Reply

