FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Cowgirl up


Heyy FabFree Folks!

Cowgirl up

I’m back today with a fantastic new Group Gift from More than Ever. This is the “Boho Romantic Dress” and I do know what ‘Boho’ is… but I got this great western vibe from the softly textured denim fabric and I just had to cowboy up. Or CowGirl up.  The Boho Romantic comes in the standard Mesh sizes from XXS-XL and comes with it’s own alpha layer. The group is FREE to join so don’t hesitate! You can also check out some stunning new MTE designs at the Spring Freshness Cart Sale at the Wash (we saw the 10L Strawberry Girl dress here first!) and the Designer Showcase Event.

I had the boots and hat in my hot mess of an inventory closet, but I needed some jewelry with a western flare. I found this gorgeous necklace on the Marketplace for a mere 25L. This is the “Black and Silver Feather necklace” from Country Couture.  It’s beautifully built and comes with a resizer so any size Avi can wear it.



~ * ~ * ~* ~

Skin Lumae – Tinselberry
Hands + Nails Slink mesh Casual Hands + Basic Nail HUD
Eyes IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
Hair – little bones – Feline
PoseSomething New – Horse Love
Hat – Xen’s Hats – Buffalo Brown Cowboy Hat
Boots – Willingness Collection – Black Cowgirl Boots


Dress – Boho Romantic Dress – More Than Ever (FREE/0L/Group Gift group is free to join)

Jewelry – Black and Silver Feathers – Country Couture – (25L on the Marketplace)


Location – Sarawak



2 thoughts on “Cowgirl up

  1. I would first like to say that I’m jealous of your skill with SL photography, and your sense of style. Having said that, I will add: As a Texan, there’s just something about those pointed ears and cowboy hat & boots that makes me giggle! =D

  2. **Waves to fellow Texan** Well, Thankya kindly, ma’am.😉

Leave a Reply

