FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Country Boho & Feathers


Country Boho & Feathers 2

I was born and raised in the country… and so the latest FREE group gift from The Beautiful Ones just stole my heart, and I knew I had to show it to you. For a mere 25L the TBO group tag is yours, and then you can have this fabulous Lupe Boho cardigan and top. It comes in all the standard mesh sizes, as well as a generous assortment of fitmesh sizes… including Physique, Hourglass, Freya, Isis, Venus, and Maitreya. The top is one piece for easy wear, and I paired it with my favorite jeans for a classic country look.

Country Boho & Feathers

I wanted some pretty jewelry to go with my new top, so I hopped on the marketplace and happened across a happy find… this lovely necklace and earrings set called Feather by Miam Miam. It had just the delicate boho look I wanted, and is texture change for three metal colors (silver, gold, and copper). For only 10L, I think it was a steal of a deal.


Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Body – Maitreya – Lara
Hands – Slink
Head – LeLutka – Simone w/ base Glam Affair skin color Asia (included) used
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Hair – [e] elikatira – Libby (75L for the Current Sale) – Love first told us about the sale HERE!
Top – .:TBO:. The Beautiful Ones – Lupe boho fringe cardigan & top Gift (0L/FREE Group Gift/Group is 25L to Join)
Jeans – COCO – Wide Leg Jeans
Ring – Chop Zuey – Mahalo Ring Womens
Jewelry – *MM* Miam Miam – Feather Jewelry Set (10L on the Marketplace)
Shoes – E-Clipse – Oxford Brown

Pose by Belle Epoque

Sim Location – Whispering ‘W’ Ranch

Astrids Signature

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

2 thoughts on “Country Boho & Feathers

Leave a Reply

