FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Fashion in the Woods, a Perfect Combination.


Hello weekend, I’m so glad you are here. I am also really glad all of you are here! Hi fabbies, are you as pleased that it is the weekend as I am? It’s been a long week, and what better way to take my mind off of it than having a little fashion show in the woods for you? All the best fashion is seen in the woods, I tell ya! *grins* That is the beauty of SL, no one bats an eye at wearing heels on what would be a soft, grassy path in the woods. So lets get right to it shall we.

Let me start off with this. RD Style is closing down. I know, it’s really sad, as happens with many an SL life, RL ends up having to come first. We as shoppers though, are going to benefit from this, as everything in store has been marked down, with outfits starting as low as L$25! Now, if you are familiar with RD Style, as you should be, since we here at FabFree have featured items from them many times, you already know that this is the place to go for complete outfits in one. While there is the odd separate pair of shoes, or dress, most every item is a complete outfit, including shoes. These range from super casual workout outfits, to fun day out shopping outfits, to downright sexy night out outfits. I picked out 3 that I really liked, and all of them are price reduced down to L$25. This sale is on until March 25th, and then everything will be gone, quite possibly for good.


Outfit # 1 -RD Style – Outfit Emma #3 – Mesh Sweater, and separate mesh skirt, both in the standard sizes. Mesh shoes for SLink high.


Outfit #2 -RD Style – Outfit Patricia (Brown) – Mesh top and mesh shorts, both pieces in the standard sizes. Mesh shoes for SLink high. Also comes with a bracelet and nail huds for SLink hands and feet.


Outfit #3 -RD Style – Outfit Alice #II – Mesh corset and mesh pants, both in the standard sizes. Mesh boots for SLink high, also in the standard sizes for the calves.


Have you been eyeing up my hair? Well if you have, you’ll be happy to hear that it is yours for free if you join the Hair SL group. Head on down to Analog Dog, where store owner Queue Marlowe has generously put out the fatpack of Isadora as a gift for this group. There is a poster for you to touch to be able to join the group, right beside the hair, and it is free to join. I’m not sure how long this giftie will be out there, so I would not wait to go grab it.

See, the week is already forgotten, and all is right with the SL world🙂 Hope your weekend is fabulous, and I will see you all again, real soon. Until then, TTFN *waves*

What is Calle showing you in all of the pictures…

Outfits 1, 2 and 3, including shoesRD Style Closeout Sale (L$25 each outfit)
Necklace – 216b ANE MOON Short Necklace SILVER
Hair – Analog Dog – isadora fatpack (free group gift for the Hair SL group/free to join)
Skin – Lumae :: Eirtae – T3 – Shell // Bare (freck/brow 1) (exclusive, and half the regular price, @ Skin Fair)
Makeup – [mock]Bella Burnt Toast [makeover] [lip 1]
Brows – Soiree – Sloane Brows #Ebony
EyesIKON Promise Eyes – Silverleaf(right) & Fjord(left)
Hands, Feet, Pedi and ManiSLink

Poses – Label Motion – Andrea Poses

LocationImage Essentials – Enchanted Forest


Author: Calleja Fairey

Hi there *waves* I'm Calleja Fairey, though my friends call me Calle. I've been in SL in one form or another since 2007, and I just love freebies and great deals in SL. I really enjoy being able to share what I've found in my explorations with all of you.

2 thoughts on “Fashion in the Woods, a Perfect Combination.

  1. Pingback: Fashion in the Woods, a Perfect Combination. | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

  2. I love these outfits, Calle! So sad the store is closing😦 but generous of the creator to give us such great deals to enjoy here as the store closes🙂

Leave a Reply

