FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

This Librarian is the Lady in Black.


Hello and happy Thursday! I’m back with a few more Womenstuff Hunt gifts! Yayyy!


My sexy, black, pencil skirt dress is from CuCu Clothes, and I think it fits nicely into my sexy Librarian folder😉 It makes me think that I’ve had a long day of being professional, and now that work is over, I just feel like unbuttoning a few buttons on my top. I know you guys out there can relate if you have to wear a button up shirt all day. This skin-tight dress comes in standard sized fitmesh, as well as fitmesh versions for Bellezza, Maitreya and SLink bodies. Best of all, it is a free Womenstuff Hunt prize, you just have to find the ever familiar red t-shirt hunt object, and the hint is “This gift is as black as this Harley”. 


Needing a little bit of sparkle to go with my look, I headed over to Luminesse to hunt for their Womenstuff prize. For only L$1, when you find the red t-shirt, you will receive the Delyse Byzantium Gold Necklace and Earrings set. The necklace works so nicely with the neckline of my dress, and I just love the purple bows🙂 Here’s the hint to help you out “I love summer! Shorts and pretty dresses. Cute sandals and BellyGems. Have you seen Tui? You’ll find her upstairs. I like the purple and blue one!”

As has been mentioned in previous Womenstuff Hunt posts, the hunt runs until the end of the month, so you still have loads of time. Here is the Hunt page link, with a complete list of all participating stores, their LM’s and hints.

Hope you all enjoy the end of your work week, the weekend is in sight! LOL. Until next time, TTFN.

What is Calle showing you…

DressCuCu Clothes – Pencil Skirt Dress “nOir” (free Womenstuff Hunt prize)
Necklace and Earrings – LUMINESSE -Delyse Byzantium Gold (L$1 Womenstuff Hunt prize)
Boots – SHEY Dellas Boots
Hair – *booN Lab.007 hair black pack (exclusive @ the current round of Hairology)
Skin – Lumae :: Eirtae – T3 – Shell // Bare (exclusive, and half the regular price, @ Skin Fair (LM will not work until the Fair is opened, on the 11th))
Eyeliner – .:Glamorize:. Onyx Eyeliners
Eyelashes – .::WoW Skins::. Lashes 2014 (free gift @ current round of Designer Circle)
Brows – Soiree – Sloane Brows #Ebony
EyesIKON Promise Eyes – Silverleaf(right) & Fjord(left)
Hands, Feet, Pedi and ManiSLink

Poses – //elephante poses// Alana *December 2015 VIP Group Gift* (free group gift/L$250 to join)


Author: Calleja Fairey

Hi there *waves* I'm Calleja Fairey, though my friends call me Calle. I've been in SL in one form or another since 2007, and I just love freebies and great deals in SL. I really enjoy being able to share what I've found in my explorations with all of you.

3 thoughts on “This Librarian is the Lady in Black.

  1. Thanks Astrid! Me too🙂

  2. Pingback: This Librarian is the Lady in Black. | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

