FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Goth-y Monday


Heyya FabFree Folks!


I hope your week is off to a great start. I got a nice jump on the week while I was hunting this Monday morning. Of course, freebies always make my day!😉

This nifty goth-y look is from Goth1c0 and it’s all free. My tied up jeans are the Febuary group gift and they come with a HUD for six colors including the washed blue I’m showing. The jeans come in the standard Mesh sizes XS-L and have their own alpha. Now, since this is last month’s gift, I don’t know how much longer they will be available so hurry over if you want to snap them up.

While you’re there, you can play the Group only Lucky Boards and get a shot at the flowy loose tank top that’s completing my look today. There are actually six Lucky Boards for both guys and girls loaded with great stuff. And if that wasn’t enough, there are twenty one Gacha machine to play! The tank comes in the standard Mesh sizes XXS-L and has it’s own alpha layer.



~ * ~ * ~* ~

Skin Lumae – Tinselberry
Hands  + Nails Slink mesh Casual Hands  + Basic Nail HUD
Eyes IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
Shoes – Bitsy (No longer available)
HairEmbw – Psi Hair
Pose – Axix – Lord Crow


Top – Goth1c0 – Ombre Loose Tank – (FREE/0L/Group Lucky Board group is free to join)

Jeans – Goth1c0 – Sinner Acid Wash Denim Pants – (FREE/0L/Group Gift group is free to join)





5 thoughts on “Goth-y Monday

  1. waste of time, gift does not exist in Goth-y. If you follow deceiving I’ll announce his paguina as deception S.L.

  2. Pingback: Goth-y Monday | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

  3. Hi Mary. I’m not sure which designer you are referring to. I am showing the Group Gift and Lucky Board prize from the designer -> Goth1c0. If you read the actual post I’m sure it will clear up any confusion.

  4. Time to block this ISP from commenting, me thinks. This makes four negative and incorrect comments that we blog false information.

Leave a Reply

