FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Here Kitty, Kitty


Can you think of a better way to spend a Sunday evening at home than with tea, cookies and kittens?  It was just what I needed after a long week🙂

My outfit today is designed by Moonstore, who recently put out these awesome Skinny Jeans with the swallow print as a free group gift.  This group is free to join, and there is another gift from February to still pick up too!  As I was there picking up the group gift, I spotted the Pleated Shirt nearby that was priced at just 75L per colour.  I decided to go with the cream, but there were a few to choose from.  This top fits great with the mesh jeans without interference.

I also wanted to mention that the OMEN Mischievous Tuxedo Kitten you see sitting on top of my backpack beside me is a free gift that you can pick up at this round of The Arcade Gacha. The vendor is priced at 0L just above their gacha machine, so no need to join the group (unless you want lol).  This is actually a wearable cat, although I have posed it instead.

Enjoy your week, and thanks for reading FabFree!

Love is wearing & stuff…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Jessica
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Christy
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Loam

Hair – Analog Dog Val
Shirt – Moonstore Pleated Shirt (75L)
Pants – Moonstore Skinny Jeans Swallow (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Build – Trompe Loeil Garden Bard Abode
Décor – Dust Bunny Story Living Gacha (50L per play @ The Arcade Gacha)
Cats on the floor and in my lap – O.M.E.N Mischievous Kittens (50L per play @ The Arcade Gacha)
Cat on top of the backpack – O.M.E.N Mischievous Kittens Tuxedo Freebie (free / 0L / @ The Arcade Gacha)
Pose – Secret Body Sit 1 Pose (15L / marketplace)


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

4 thoughts on “Here Kitty, Kitty

  1. Is it because I’m a classic early 90’s teen that I just LOVE print and lace jeans? (Maybe so!) I adore these jeans you found! Gorgeous!

  2. Thanks Astrid, and lol – they do remind me of the early 90’s too. They were a much better fad than the red jeans! Jeans should never be red lol.

  3. Thanks. I will go look for that kitten.🙂

  4. Thanks for commenting Shauna!!

Leave a Reply

