FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

I got your ‘stuff right here, Womenstuff that is.


Hello again! I’m back, and I have a some great gifts to show off today!


First off, let me ask, who all is excited about the Womenstuff hunt? *raises hand* I got a sneak peek at the free hunt gift you will be able to grab from JK Trends, starting on March 1st, when the hunt officially opens. The jewelry set I have on in this first close-up picture, is called The Line, and I think you can see why. It’s a pretty, simple, and classy gold set that includes a necklace, earrings, bracelets and rings. All pieces, except the rings, are scripted for resize, and the rings are set with modify abilities, so you can fit them to your hands more easily. Once the 1st rolls around, you will be looking for that familiar red tee-shirt object, and I don’t think you will have too much trouble🙂


Don’t let the start date of the hunt hold you back,  you should head over to JK Trends  right now anyways, so you can smack the subscribo, as a new gift was just recently sent out. The gold jewelry set in this second close-up is what you will receive. This chunky, bold  set, is called Lara. Just like the Line set, you get a necklace, earrings, bracelets and rings. Each piece is script resizable, with  mod versions of the rings, as well as rings sized for hands of Bellezza, Maitreya, and TMP bodies, so, few adjustments  are needed for those guys, if any. If you do not get this free gift delivered right away once you’ve slapped the board, you can go into the history and find it in the last post dated Feb. 27. Oh, and make sure you look a little further back, there’s a lovely dress gift still in there, last time I looked.


In my excitement over the Womenstuff hunt, I decided to go take a look over at the ‘stuff lounge, to see what gifties for Womenstuff group members, were available. I picked up the pretty dress I have on in these pictures, called Chloe, and it’s from Wicked. It’s a mesh dress, in all the standard sizes, and I think it lends itself so well to showing off great jewelry, especially longer necklaces, with that plunging deep-v. The Womenstuff group is L$50 to join, but all the gifts are free with your tag on, and there are oh-so-many gifts, it’s well worth that fee.

Hope you all have an awesome week ahead, and I will see you again soon. TTFN *waves*

What is Calle showing you…

Dress – WICKED * Chloe – Dress (Blush) (free Womenstuff group gift @ the ‘stuff Lounge/L$50 to join)
Jewelry Set 1 – [JKT] The LINE (free Womenstuff hunt gift)
Jewelry Set 2 [JKT] LARA subscriber gift 2 (free)
Shoes – VaVaVOOM ! – VAVA HEELS > 14 (free on Marketplace, HERE)
Tattoo .Reckless. – Haze
Hair – MINA – Aimee – Black (exclusive @ current round of Shiny Shabby)
Skin .::WoW Skins::. Hilary (free group lucky letter board/L$350 to join)
Hairbase+elua+ hairbase_long black1_2015
Brows – Soiree – Sloane Brows #Ebony
EyesIKON Promise Eyes – Silverleaf(right) & Fjord(left)
Hands, Feet, Pedi and ManiSLink

Poses – POSEL ~ Model Posepack 7

LocationBaja Sands


Author: Calleja Fairey

Hi there *waves* I'm Calleja Fairey, though my friends call me Calle. I've been in SL in one form or another since 2007, and I just love freebies and great deals in SL. I really enjoy being able to share what I've found in my explorations with all of you.

2 thoughts on “I got your ‘stuff right here, Womenstuff that is.

  1. Pingback: I got your ‘stuff right here, Womenstuff that is. | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

  2. All of the earrings in the vendor are only $25 L and the great heels are $150. Both great buys too.

Leave a Reply

