FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Music to My Ears

Leave a comment

Quality FREE clothes in Second Life are always music to my ears! And if you haven’t stopped by Free Dove lately to check out the many wonderful offerings by all the creative designers who come together in one great location to give you goodies, you are missing out! I’m giving you a peek at just a few items you can pick up at Free Dove to give you an idea of the lovely things available!

Music to My Ears 1

Free Dove has it all for both Ladies and Gents… from the casual to the elegant! My fun casual side tie t-shirt and skirt outfit above with its cute Gothic print on the shirt is a FREE gift you can pick up courtesy of Iconica at Free Dove. Like all the gifts, no group is required. Just buy it for 0L.

Music to My Ears 2

Free Dove has plenty of elegant looks as well. Don’t be fooled by my casual attire in the first picture. I picked up this classy Simply Dressy black dress by Apple May Designs for FREE at Free Dove as well. It is their current FREE gift at the location. It is just long enough to be a cocktail dress, but a little short for my modesty, so I paired it with a pair of capris from my inventory, but you could certainly wear it alone!

I also nabbed a pair of really stylish FREE slink heels by Vavien Stylish while I was there. These strappy stilettos were just the thing to keep my dress looking dressy, even though I paired it with jeans😉

There really are too many great FREE gifts at the Free Dove to share with you in one post. Don’t wait, head there and check it out for yourself!


Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

All Outfits:
Body – Maitreya – Lara
Hands and Feet – Slink
Head – LeLutka – Stella w/ Glam Affair Base Applier hud
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Hair – Truth – Cynthia

Outfit 1:
Outfit – Iconica – Pleases Please (0L/FREE to all Gift @ Free Dove)

Outfit 2:
Dress – Apple May Designs – Simply Dressy in Black (0L/FREE to all Gift @ Free Dove)
Jeans – E-Clipse – Dorthy Jeans Rigid Indigo
Shoes – *Vavien Stylish – Nadia Ankle Straps Stilettos in Black (0L/FREE to all Gift @ Free Dove)

Poses by Belle Epoque

Sim Location – Virtual Chelsea Hotel – “Nirvana of Bohemia. This is the Official virtual reproduction of the NYC Chelsea. Bringing the infamous mecca of bohemia, Art, Music, Literature to SL.”

Astrids Signature

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

