FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Donuts for brekkie? Sounds good to me!

Leave a comment

Hello fabbies! Label Motion just sent out a new gift through their subscribo, and it  represented my typical morning so much, and I bet a great many of you, that I just had to show it off.


This super cute pose set is called Breakfast, and this is exactly what my breakfast looks like most mornings, when I am rushed out the door. Coffee, and of course, donuts. I tell ya, it’s the breakfast of champions…or, the breakfast of those who just want to stay in bed 5 more minutes, meaning they don’t have time to make their own *points at herself*. There are 4 poses total, and a variety of coffee cups and donut boxes in 3 sizes to fit most avatars, as well as a version for each hand. The poses are not built into the accessories, so you are free to use any other poses you might have. To get this free gift, you just need to click on the big green subscribe button of the subscriber in the courtyard at the Label Motion store, and Breakfast will be served to you *grins*.

OK, I must be off, until next time, TTFN!

What is Calle showing you…

Pose with Coffee Cup and Donut Box -**Label Motion – Breakfast Subscriber GIFT (free subscribo gift)

Sweater and Scarf – DCNY Mesh_D-Line Sweater & Scarves (Marketplace only)
Jeans – Blueberry – Tink – Ice
Boots – {theosophy} Lewiston Boots (Tan/Sea)
Hat and Hair – *plowwies* Icicletrifle Hat & hair
Skin – Essences {Jamie} Gift (old group gift)
EyesIKON Promise Eyes – Silverleaf(right) & Fjord(left)
Hands and ManiSLink

Location – Crestwick Island


Author: Calleja Fairey

Hi there *waves* I'm Calleja Fairey, though my friends call me Calle. I've been in SL in one form or another since 2007, and I just love freebies and great deals in SL. I really enjoy being able to share what I've found in my explorations with all of you.

Leave a Reply

