FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Red, the color of the day.


Hudson's On9

Happy Valentine’s Day Fab Free! You are all so loved!

In the spirit of the moment, I chose to show some red today. This super cute shorts and halter set is a FREE group gift by Me Sew Sexy available at On9. The set is fully mesh and can be worn together or separately. Outfits like this are what really makes me yearn for summer, I just gotta find fun ways to shield my pasty white self from the wrath of the sun! lol To get this gift and many others available at On9, join the FREE On9 Fan Club group, and click the gift vendor.

Hudson's On9 Close

Now I know we are all eagerly anticipating tomorrow’s big accessory day happening tomorrow on the Fab Free blog, but this new group gift jewelry set went so well with the outfit, I just had to show it today. The Hudson’s group is FREE to join, and members can get this gorgeous jewelry set for FREE just by wearing the group tag. The set includes two necklaces, one with a small pendant and one with a large pendant, along with matching earrings. This beautiful set is a group only version of a recent Hudson’s release. Each piece can be worn together or separately.

Here are the details, Enjoy!

Hair – little bones. Scope – Past Group Gift *Originally Shown Here

Skin –  [theSkinnery] Estee (Catwa Applier)

Head – CATWA HEAD Gwen

Lipstick – {{Peachy}} Lips CATWA HEAD

Jewelry Hudson’s – Ruby Healing Stone Set – FREE Group Gift/Group is FREE to Join

Outfit – Me Sew Sexy – *MSS* Chinese Shorts & Belly Band – FREE Gift @On9 /Group is FREE to Join 

Parasol – Petite Mort– Dragon parasol *hold pose included in the parasol 

Body – Maitreya – Lara

Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female Elegant 1 & Casual

*Additional Poses by !bang

*Location – Moonlight Teahouse


2 thoughts on “Red, the color of the day.

  1. porque usted no describe las cosas mejor? Verguenza deberia darle al grupo ON9 da un regalo asi, sin cajita de presentacion, el pantalon es solo una talla y el top tambien una talla. Usted no anuncia bien las cosas

  2. My apologies, I only speak English, but I did my best to translate with google. I am guessing you are unhappy with the fact that the gift was not boxed properly? While I agree, it would have been nice if the items were boxed differently, I think the gifts are lovely. Not to mention the fact that they are free, which is generous. I’m sorry if I misunderstood your comment.😦

Leave a Reply

