FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Be Happy!

Leave a comment

Be Happy!

I’m happy to report that the hunts for February are RED HOT! And I have a few items that you will definitely want to add to your wardrobe. I’ve really enjoyed the creative items I’ve discovered in the Love Hunt (it runs until February 29), but this little top and panties number by Perfect Seduction, stole my heart! It includes the mesh top in all the standard sizes as well as both system or omega applier panties. I love the unique design of the outfit! This little number is only 1L so it is well worth searching for the little red heart to take it home!

Be Happy! 2

I’m sporting some totally FREE jewelry that I picked up to go with my lovely look! Stop by Chop Zuey and pick up their FREE FabFree gift that is out for everyone to enjoy. Just buy it for 0L and it is yours to enjoy! The Love Rush Lariat necklace comes in silver or gold and is a nice long style that fits well over mesh tops.

I also picked up my cute resizable bracelet in silver with pink gems and engraved with the words “Be Happy” at Tabou. as part of the Jack or Jill Hunt by following the Jill path. Like my necklace this is a FREE item and the detail on both of these make them jewelry staples worth nabbing up!

Be Happy! 3

A great pair of shoes is always a win in my book, and these Bralon Valentine Heels by Lindy Modern & Retro Shoes are simply too cute not to fall in love with! They are also part of the Love Hunt and can be yours for the tiny sum of 1L and a little searching for the red heart in the main-store. They don’t require any special feet, so don’t miss out on hunting them down!


Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Hands – Slink
Skin – Glam Affair – Eles Asia 02
Hair – Truth – Rhonda
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Outfit – Perfect Seduction! – Pink Heart Paris Top & Panties (1L Love Hunt Gift)
Necklace – Chop Zuey – Love Rush Lariat Necklace in Silver (0L/FabFree Gift/FREE to all)
Necklace – TABOU. – Be Happy Bracelet Set (0L/FREE/Jack or Jill Hunt/Jill Path)
Shoes – Lindy Modern & Retro Shoes – Bralon Valentine Heels (1L Love Hunt Gift)
Pose by Lorien

Astrids Signature

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

