FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Workin’ 9 to 5


Hey There, FabFree-ers!

Workin' 9 to 5

The weekend is almost up and most of us will be heading back to work tomorrow but there just a minute to show off some great ‘career wear’ I found.

This is the ‘Megan’ dress from Legendaire and it’s free for everyone, no group needed. If that wasn’t generous enough, this gift comes with a six color HUD for a ton of options. The dress comes in the standard Mesh sizes XXS-L and appliers for SLink, Belleza and Maitreya.

My new shoes might be a little daring for the office but who doesn’t like a little daring no and then? These are the ‘Tied Up’ heels for SLink high feet. And they are you free gift for the ‘Hunt for your inner slut’ Hunt from Grumble.  If you like these shoes, you can also find a red pair in Grumble’s ‘Eat Me’ in store hunt for 1L.

Workin' 9 to 5

And I found a nifty ‘office-ready’ new hair style too! This is ‘Barbie’ from Tameless and it’s a mere 10L at the Truth or Dare Affair. Not only do you get the gorgeous red… you get the entire fat pack. So I know there’s a color in there you’ll love.

Sometimes gifts can come and go quickly, so if you want the Megan dress please hurry over. The Hunt for your Inner Slut Hunt runs until February 15 and the Truth or Dare Affair is open until February 29.


~ * ~ * ~* ~

Skin Lumae – Tinselberry
Hands + Feet + Nails Slink mesh Casual Hands + SLink High Feet + Basic Nail HUD
Eyes IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
PoseKirin Poses – Hera pack


Dress – Legendaire – Megan Dress – (FREE/0L/ gift for everyone)

Shoes – Grumble – Tied Up Heels – (FREE/0L/ prize for the Hunt For Your Inner Slut hunt)

Hair – Tameless – (10L gift at the Truth or Dare Affair)



8 thoughts on “Workin’ 9 to 5

  1. WOW! Love those shoes! Stellar!

  2. I know, right! I didn’t think I was “slutty” but… here we are…

  3. I was so confused by your reply at first Juli! lol Then I realized they are from the “Inner Slut Hunt”. LMBO I really like those shoes too!

  4. LOL I know. I had a blonde moment too…. ;p Juli and I had a good laugh!

  5. Anyone else get that song stuck in their head?😉 I thought you looked beautifully modest, but I always pick the ones they hate on Project Runway. lol Great find and thank you for the great heads up on that dress!!

  6. Thanks, hon. Modesty is an undervalued trait as far as I’m concerned, Georgia. I’ve always thought you could look smart and sexy without showing off ‘the goodies’ too much. But maybe I’m old fashioned… 😉

  7. Pingback: Workin’ 9 to 5 | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

