FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Bringing Sexy Back



Hi there FabFree!  You might be wondering why I am thoughtfully gazing out the window as if to be longing for someone who has gone away…

Fear not!  For I have only strategically placed myself to show off the sexy ribbon tied back of this blouse made by The Bubblegum Tree!  You can actually find the entire outfit including the mesh black pants and blouse for just 10L in The Bubble Gum Tree Marketplace Store.  There is no longing or gazing going on over here!

I have linked you directly to the brown lace version that I am wearing, but there are several prints/colours available at the same low price so check out the whole store🙂



Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Hair – Analog Dog Val (free / 0L)
Outfit – The Bubblegum Tree Emily Outfit Brown Lace (10L / marketplace)
Pose – Secret Body Memories For Ourselves Pose (20L / marketplace)
Sim – Kaleidoscope


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

2 thoughts on “Bringing Sexy Back

  1. Hello, i like your posts a lot. I didnt find that hair as free on the Analog dog’s sim. Is there in another one or where?.
    Thanks so much

  2. Hi Cat! Thank you very much for taking the time to read FabFree and also for your compliments. The Analog Dog free hair can be found in a bubble on the beach area. If you fly up high and cam down you should be able to see the beach area behind the vendors.

Leave a Reply

