FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

A Little Beach Yoga

Leave a comment

Hello again fabulous peeps! I picked up a fun outfit on the Marketplace the other day and just had to show you. Especially for those of us in the Northern hemisphere, we could really use some brightness during the dreary winter we are going through right now. For an added bonus, I took my pictures at the beach, while doing yoga! That should help make you forget about winter for a few minutes🙂

A Little Beach Yoga

Doing my best tree yoga pose, gives a good shot of my really cute mesh Elise outfit in the cheery Sun colouring, and comes from a new to me store on Marketplace, called Cysleek. I just happened to stumble across it the other day when I was browsing around. For L$0, you get both the yellow striped tee, and the fun orange parachute pants. Both pieces are mesh, and come in the standard sizes, and they would both be great to mix and match with other clothing you probably already have. I’ve included a shot with both legs down so you can really get a good look at my pants. I have to say, this outfit really makes me smile, as you all know how much I love bright colours, and you really can’t beat free.

A Little Beach Yoga

Ok, I hope you all liked my get-away-from-winter post! I’m off for now, but don’t worry, I’ll be back. Until then, TTFN, and namaste🙂

What is Calle showing you…

Top and Pants – ~Cysleek =^.-= Mesh Elise Outfit (Sun) (free on the Marketplace)
Glasses – DRD glasses eyes
Hair – pr!tty – Catharina – [Heavy Roots] (store closed, for remodeling, at the moment)
Skin – [PF] Morgana <Apricot> – Makeup #4 (brownbrow)
Hairbase – +elua+ hairbase_long black1_2015
Eyes – IKON Promise Eyes – Silverleaf(right) & Fjord(left)
Hands and Feet – SLink

Location – Skye Neist Point


Author: Calleja Fairey

Hi there *waves* I'm Calleja Fairey, though my friends call me Calle. I've been in SL in one form or another since 2007, and I just love freebies and great deals in SL. I really enjoy being able to share what I've found in my explorations with all of you.

Leave a Reply

