FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Snakes and Dragons


Dragons and Snakes 1

There are some great hunts going on at the moment and I had to satisfy my inner hunter again… once more at OMG! Inc. This time, I snatched up the Hunt for Your Inner Slut Hunt gift… which is this totally FREE sexy dress called Slither Snakeskin. I’m wearing it in red in the picture above, but what I really love is that the dress comes with a color change hud with 8 color choices! It’s mesh in all the standard sizes, so you are sure to find your fit, as well.

You have until February 15th to grab up this sensual number, so don’t stress if you want to finish out a few of the ending January hunts first🙂

For more information on this hunt, click HERE.

Dragons and Snakes Collage

I wanted a great set of heels to go with my new dress, and the Black and White Hunt did not disappoint! However it IS one of those hunts that is coming to a rapid close… and ends on January 31. You’ll need to hurry if you want to snag a set of my heels by Lindy’s Designs in the pictures above. These are FREE for the Black and White Hunt and are on the Black Path and are made for slink high feet.

For more information on this hunt, click HERE.

I rounded out my look with a necklace from Chop Zuey. One of the latest group gifts is this fantastic Dragon Flight necklace, which you can get FREE by wearing your group tag. The group is 350 to join, but the gifts are always plentiful! So you’ll have your money’s worth in no time! To note: this necklace is a men’s piece, however I was easily able to resize it to fit my female shape… and I think it works great as unisex jewelry!


Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

Body – Maitreya
Hands and Feet – Slink
Skin – Glam Affair – Eles Asia 02
Hair – Wasabi Pills – Keira
Eyes – IKON Hope Eyes – Wight
Dress – OMG! Inc. – Snakeskin Strapless Dress (0L/FREE/Hunt for Your Inner Slut Hunt Gift)
Jewelry – Chop Zuey – Dragon Flight Mens Necklace (0L/FREE with Group Tag/350L to Join Group)
Shoes – Lindy’s Designs – Heels for BOWH (0L/FREE/Black and White Hunt Gift – Black Trail) – HURRY! Hunt Ends January 31!

Pose by Label Motion

Sim Location – Kowloon Hotel

Signature use 320 size

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

2 thoughts on “Snakes and Dragons

  1. Thanks! I though it was pretty smokin’ too!😀

Leave a Reply

