FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Wear It, Wear It Again


Snapshot_003Hi there Fabulouses! I am stopping by the blog today to tell you all about a fabulous free group gift at Yasum!  Inworld VIPs can pick up the Snuggle Match Coatdress as a free gift after activating their group tags.  The Yasum Hunters group is free to join, and if you make your way around the different departments of the store, you will find all kinds of group gifts to snag!

Getting back to the Snuggle Match Coatdress…  I am wearing it as a jacket and shirt combo because I liked the boho look that shined through when I tossed on a pair of flared jeans, but you can wear this as a dress as it is “just” long enough.  The best part about this gift is that it comes with a texture change hud including 24 different texture choices, so you can wear this – and wear it again without anyone being the wiser!  Well.. except for me, I’ll know…  but I won’t tell!


Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Annie
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Christy
Eyes – IKON Charm Eyes Coffee

Hair – Besom Beauty Marked (70L @ The Dressing Room)
Dress / Jacket – Yasum Snuggle Match Coatdress (free group gift / 0L / free to join)
Jeans – Emery Ambrosio Flared Jeans
Boots – Aphorism Leather Ankle Boots
Pose w/ Flower – Secret Body Little Flower Pose (25L / marketplace)
Sim – Kaleidoscope


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

3 thoughts on “Wear It, Wear It Again

  1. What a great find! Look at all those colors on that hud!

  2. I agree with Astrid! It’s a great, versatile find. I may have to join Yasum. : ). I like to keep a few groups open though I am tending to look for more applier clothing not that I’ve finally learned to use my mesh bodies correctly, lol.

  3. Thanks for commenting Cre!

Leave a Reply

