FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Be Incredible


Work Hard Do Good

Hello Fab Free! I’ve had a busy few days but I’m back and I’m excited to share some great group gifts I stumbled across today. I love it when you can pick up gifts at events, and Cosmopolitan Sales Room always has gifts each round. This round, the gifts were just my taste which doesn’t always happen! In addition to the gifts at Cosmo Sales Room, Entice has recently put out a new group gift and as always it’s beautiful.

This pretty inspirational wall art from Ama is one of the group gifts at Cosmo Sales Room. I love decorating in Second Life, especially when I can pick up well-made beautiful pieces like this one for FREE. The canvas reads “Work Hard, Do Good, Be Incredible” which is sweet and direct, which makes me like it even more. I’ll be leaving this one up at my house for sure. Everyone can benefit from a little inspiration, I know I can!

Also at Cosmo Sales Room as a FREE group gift is this fun quirky necklace from Tantalum. The Ouija board necklace comes in both a female and a male version and can be re-sized by clicking the necklace. Once again, this gift is exactly my taste, a little playful and maybe a little sinister. If you like it too, better hurry, there are just a few days left of this round of Cosmo Sales Room. To get these gifts simply join the FREE Cosmopolitan Sales Room group and click the gift vendors while wearing your tag.

Finally, this saucy low-cut dress is the current group gift at Entice. I like that this dress is simple yet elegant in style, and could be easily dressed up or down, and I think it would even look cute with leggings or pants. Also this FREE group gift comes with a texture change hud. I really like this “Love” pattern, with Valentines Day just around the corner Love is certainly the theme of the moment. I included a copy of the vendor photo for this great dress from Entice below so you can see the additional textures included. To get this dress join the FREE Entice group and pay the vendor 1 linden while wearing your tag. You will then be instantly repaid the 1 linden.

Whenever, Wherever Dress MP AD - Grey

Here are the details, Enjoy!

Hair – Clawtooth: Dream Weaver (Essentials Pack)

Skin –  [theSkinnery] Estee (Catwa Applier)

Head – CATWA HEAD Annie Vampire

Eyes –  Buzzeri – [Buzz] Bewitched Eyes – Ocean

Facial PiercingsHebenon Vial – :HV: Subtle Dare [Ink] Thick

Lipstick – {{Peachy}} Lips CATWA HEAD

Necklace – ~Tantalum~Ouija Necklace* – FREE Group Gift @Cosmo Sales Room *Group is FREE to Join

Dress – Entice – Whenever, Wherever – Grey – FREE Group Gift/Group is FREE to Join *Pay the Vendor 1 linden, Get Instant Refund 

Tattoos – antielle. Moon Bastet + Kitty Infusion (B&G)

Shoes – REIGN.- Peep Toe Pumps- Black

Body –  Maitreya – Lara

Hands & Feet –  Slink AvEnhance Hands Female Elegant 1 & Casual/ Feet – High

Chair w/poseBazar – Toronto-Wire chair (with pillow)

Wall Art – Ama. : Be Incredible Wall Hanging – FREE Group Gift @Cosmo Sales Room *Group is FREE to Join

*Pose (top center) by an lar [poses] The Sought After Series


4 thoughts on “Be Incredible

  1. I really love that painting! Great find!

  2. Look at us, rawkin’ the shades of grey!😉

  3. Yes! I was inspired! hehe😀

Leave a Reply

