FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Key Thing


Heyya FabFree-ers! Happy Weekend!

Key to my heart


I’m using my weekend off time to do some Hunting and I found this cute casual look I had to share. Thanks to the 1L ‘Key to my Heart’ Hunt from Perfect Seduction, I found a new to me designer : Kustom Kulture.  And that’s where I found this great casual Valentine’s sweater. The ‘Off Shoulder Sweater’ comes in Mesh sizes XXS-L and includes appliers for Maitreya and SLink mesh bodies.

Key to my heart

My cute purse is from Grumble. This is the heart Purse in red and it’s also on the Key to my Heart prize list. The details are really nice and smooth and it comes with a hold animation.

The Key To My Heart Hunt runs until February 16th for your hunting pleasure.


~ * ~ * ~* ~

Skin Lumae – Tinselberry
Hands + Feet + Nails Slink mesh Casual Hands + Mid Feet + Basic Nail HUD
HairLamb – Glass Candy
Eyes IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
ShoesLindy Modern and Retro Shoes – Zeva Pink
JeansYasum – Special Edition

Top – Kustom Kulture – Off Shoulder Sweater – (1L prize for the Key to My Heart Hunt)

Purse – Grumble – Heart Purse in Red – (1L prize for the Key to My Heart Hunt)


Location – Blithe




2 thoughts on “Key Thing

  1. OH Juli! I love the combination of this sweater and purse! Oooo la la!

Leave a Reply

