FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Hunt for My Inner Hitchhiker

Leave a comment

I KNOW there are Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy fans out there… and this post is for you! Right now the Hunt for Your Inner Slut hunt is at the top of the charts for hunts… and with Hitchhiker being its theme, it’s no surprise. After all, Hitchhiker has a bit of a following (and that’s an understatement)! You’ll want to hitchhike YOUR way to all the stops to make away with the goodies!

Hunt for My Inner Hitchhiker 2

I adore applier clothing, and my first stop was an out of this world shop called Jelly. I’d never been before, but I loved the creative and quality look of the applier line of goodies galore! Their hunt gift was this FREE snazzy T-shirt with the matching panties, which apply in one click for Maitreya bodies. Don’t worry — if you are still rocking your system body, there are system layers too!

For the details on the hunt click HERE. The hunt icon is too naughty to show, even if the prizes are perfectly PG😉

Hunt for My Inner Hitchhiker 1

Next stop… The Dark Collection! I hitchhiked my way over to that store where I picked up their hunt gift… which was a set of fantastic mesh tanks in all the standard sizes. There are two shirts in the gift box — the black one I’m sporting in the picture above, as well as a “42” style which I’m not showing. Both have amazing details, great fall, flow, and wrinkles, and fit like a dream. And of course they are FREE as part of the hunt!


Astrid (Portia Swords) is wearing…

All Outfits:
Body – Maitreya
Hands and Feet – Slink
Skin – Essences – Cutie Moon (CandyFair Gacha) Medium02 *09*
Hair – Spellbound – Toothbrush
Eyes – IKON – Hope Eyes Wight

Outfit 1:
Outfit – JELLY – HYIS 13 *42* (0L/FREE/Hunt for Your Inner Slut 13 Hunt Gift)
Shoes – Delirium Style – Chick Boots w/Hud

Outfit 2:
Shirt – The Dark Collection – HYIS Hunt Gift – Black Tank (0L/FREE/Hunt for Your Inner Slut 13 Hunt Gift)
Pants – Fishy Strawberry – Moto Jeggings Curvy Ombre 1

Pose by Dreamsicle

Sim Location – Inspire Space Park

Signature use 320 size

Author: Astrid de Manyet

I write and stuff!

Leave a Reply

