FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Can you have too many shoes? Nahhhh!!


Hello again! I said I’d be back with a second footwear post, didn’t I, so here I am! Are you loving all these shoes being shown, I sure have been. My shoe folder in my inventory is over-flowing. Now, I really could have put this grouping of shoes I’m about to show you, in with my first post, but I thought, since this post will be a one-stop shop type thing, I’d keep it separate. So, let me get right to it.

All the shoes below are WomenStuff group gifts at the ‘Stuff Lounge. So that means, they are free with your WomenStuff group tag on, which has a small L$50 join fee. Honestly though, with just these shoes alone, that fee is well worth it, not to mention all the other non-shoe gifts that are there to grab too. The name of the designer who provided the gift, as well as a description of which feet they work with, will be below each picture.

EMPORIUM – Abbot Heels – meant for SLink High

!!BHB!! CHRISTMAS TEDDY BEAR  SOCKS UNISEX – I know, these aren’t shoes…but come on, how cute are they? And, you do wear them on your feet😛 Can be worn by Male and Female for SLink flat, TMP, as well as system feet.

C&F Dragon Queen Flats Slink or Regular Feet – Old Gold

Baro@ibp Gift Platform FlipFlops – for SLink and TMP flat, Bellezza, and Maitreya. I did not try them with system feet, but I don’t see why they couldn’t work for them as well.

WomenStuff gift by Lindy Modern & Retro Shoes –  Cari – no feet needed with these, 2 shoe bases included with different heights.

So, let me reiterate. Head over to the ‘Stuff Lounge, and join the WomenStuff group, for L$50. You can then find the pictures of each of these shoes on the wall, and just click them to receive these lovely footwear gifts for free! See, one-stop and I got you all covered🙂

Phew, what a great day. I’ve never seen so many shoes! I hope you all have as full a shoe folder as I do. Until next time lovelies, TTFN *waves*

The feet, legs, and pose behind this lovely footwear…

Feet and Nail Polish – SLink – Flat and High, as labelled below the pictures.
Skin – Lumae :: Jewel – 3 – Rosy

Pose – AUSHKA&CO-Asuka Pose Pack+Mirrored* (Marketplace store only)


Author: Calleja Fairey

Hi there *waves* I'm Calleja Fairey, though my friends call me Calle. I've been in SL in one form or another since 2007, and I just love freebies and great deals in SL. I really enjoy being able to share what I've found in my explorations with all of you.

2 thoughts on “Can you have too many shoes? Nahhhh!!

  1. Pingback: Can you have too many shoes?/Nacktwandern | the sl naturist

  2. Pingback: Can you have too many shoes? Nahhhh!! | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

