FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

I’ll Be Here, Somewhere In The Corner


Snapshot_002Hi there Fabulous readers!!  Tonight I am popping in to share news about a new group gift at Chez Moi Furniture.  When you join their new FREE group, you can pick up the “My Place” set that rezzes all out in one piece with pillows, records and coffee.   This item has a land impact of just 5 and the menu includes four animations with co-ordinating item givers, and allows you to adjust too!

As much as I would like to chill in my new cozy spot, I was in a rush to get this news to you because.. this is a limited offer!  There are just over 180 copies left right now, so chop chop and TP your butts over there quick!


Love is wearing & stuff…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Annie
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Christy
Eyes – IKON Charm Eyes Coffee

Hair – Truth Elspeth (featured @ The Season’s Story)
Shirt – Blueberry Roro
Jeans – Bluberry Tink
Boots – fri.day Emily Boots

Build – Trompe Loeil The Chatham Loft
Book Shelf – Vespertine Bookcase  (50L per play / instore gacha)
Cozy Spot – Chez Moi My Place (free group gift / 0L / free to join – LIMITED!)


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

5 thoughts on “I’ll Be Here, Somewhere In The Corner

  1. This is super cute! Sadly the board isn’t working right now for some reason😦

  2. Reblogged this on Diamonds in the SL Sky and commented:
    One of my fav fab bloggers looking sweet as always xx!

  3. Aww thanks for the reblog Morgana🙂

  4. Aww. Is it better today Skyler?? Thanks for your compliments!

  5. Pingback: I’ll Be Here, Somewhere In The Corner | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

