FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Free Up-Dos For You!


Hi there Fabulouses! Last month I had published a post [HERE], telling you all about three new Analog Dog hairstyles that were available as free gifts on the beach area in a ball priced at 0L and those are still available if you missed the post, but I have even more exciting Analog Dog news for you today!

In addition to the three hairstyles found in the ball that I have previously posted about – there are four more new free hair balls in the same area containing full fatpacks of colours!!  I always gravitate to the dark blonde packs, but if you happen to prefer a different colour…  I bet it’s in there!Snapshot_002
#1 – Shown Above – Joan

#1 – Shown Above – Firenze
#1 – Shown Above – Angel

#1 – Shown Above – Val


Love is wearing…

Mesh Head – Lelutka Karin
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Alena
Eyes – IKON Charm Eyes Coffee

Hair #1 –  Analog Dog Joan (free / 0L)
Hair #2 –  Analog Dog Firenze (free / 0L)
Hair #3  – Analog Dog Angel (free / 0L)
Hair #4  – Analog Dog Val (free / 0L)
Poses by Le Poppycock


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

8 thoughts on “Free Up-Dos For You!

  1. The first one is absolutely adorable! The hair with that pose and head…perfection. Great job!

  2. im only found one..T.T

  3. Thanks for your comment Aqtehot. Offers are subject to change, so I am not sure what is still available since that was posted about 8 months ago on January 2, 2016.

  4. needs to keep update after this..thanks btw❤

  5. Oh, I’m sorry Aqtehot! We are volunteers here at FabFree and don’t have time to update old information as it changes or we wouldn’t have time to blog new items. You just have to jump on the info, taking advantage of the offers as they are posted.

  6. I means that I’m the one who need to keep update..you all have done a lot by updating this blog ^^. Thanks

  7. lol! My apologies Aqtehot🙂

Leave a Reply

