FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

I Just Need To Close My Eyes For A Minute


I Just Need To Close My Eyes For A MinuteYou know I really enjoy this time of year, but it is freaking exhausting!  Are you all worn out too?  I feel like I just need to close my eyes around the ruckus for a minute lol.   Two more days to go!

I am stopping by the blog today to share news with you about a couple new free gifts I really like.  First, Due sent out this adorable hairstyle called Teeny for free as a group gift to their inworld VIPs.  This pack includes all the colour huds and seriously could not be any cuter than it is!  The Due group is 100L to join.

Aphorism recently released their new Knee Socks and with that, have placed out a limited edition holiday print as a free subscribe gift!  While I am not wearing a whole lot today to match my socks up to,  these socks do come with a texture change hud that allows you to change between several different colours and come in specific fits for Slink Physique/Hourglass, Maitreya (experimental, but works perfect on mine), and fitted.

Lingerie isn’t something I normally wear in SL as I am always running from shop to shop, but “WOW” when I came across this dainty bodysuit (Karla by Milk Tea) at The Cosmo Sales Room for 75L, I couldn’t pass it up!  Maybe I’ll stay in today🙂

The beautiful Angel Christmas Tree you see in my photo is a free gift at Hanaya!  I just hit the vendor and it was sent to me, now I am not sure if you need to be a subscriber first or not, because I was already in it to begin with.  If the tree doesn’t get sent to you right away, subscribe (It’s free), and then hit it again😉
I Just Need To Close My Eyes For A Minutezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Love is wearing & stuff…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Karin
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Alena

Hair – Due Teeny (free group gift / 0L / 100L to join)
Lingerie – Milk Tea Karla (75L – featured @ The Cosmo Sales Room)
Socks – Aphorism Knee Socks Ltd. Edition Gift (free / 0L / subscribe gift)
Pose – Bounce This Poses – Sit Pose (2L / marketplace)


Build – DaD Design Sweet Maine Cabin (featured @ The Cosmo Sales Room)
Christmas Tree – Hanaya Angel Christmas Tree 2015 (free / 0L)
Fireplace – ..::TH::.. Wood Stove (featured @ The Cosmo Sales Room)
Chair – ..::TH::.. Hanger Chair (featured @ The Cosmo Sales Room)
Shelves – ..::TH::..  Wall Chairs (featured @ The Cosmo Sales Room)
Piano Papers – ..::TH::..  Piano Papers (featured @ The Cosmo Sales Room)
Rug – Magic Nook White Fake Fur
Dogs – Xin Husky Gacha (75L per play @ The Arcade Gacha)


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

2 thoughts on “I Just Need To Close My Eyes For A Minute

  1. Yup…I’m sure you are not surprised…but I need that hair! LOL

  2. It did make me think of you when I saw it!🙂

Leave a Reply

