FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Lady in red

Leave a comment

Happy Monday everyone! I’m back with some more goodies from both The Wash Cart Sale and the KittyCatS advent Calendar, plus I have news of a sale you don’t want to miss if you love makeup and nail appliers!


My pretty mesh dress, with the daringly low neckline, and matching wedge shoes, both called Love Hangover, are from the Entice cart at the Wash Sale. So, naturally, each of these pieces are only L$10! The dress is mesh, in the standard sizes, and the shoes are for SLink high feet. I love the little lace detailing around the neckline of the dress. You only have until Jan 6 for this round of the Cart Sale, so I wouldn’t suggest waiting too long.


So..I mentioned a sale! La Boheme is having a huge sale right now, all makeup and nail appliers, not including already discounted items or hunt prizes, are 60% off until Dec 31st. Naturally, I had to go pick up some for myself. You can never have too many, you know? With the 60% discount on makeup, they end up being L$30 a pack, and nail appliers, are only L$20. I really had a hard time choosing, but I think I picked some pretty good ones to show you. The makeups are tattoo layers only, and the nail appliers are for SLink, Omega and Maitreya.

Finally, see those pretty circular earrings in the picture above? They are the day 18 gift for the KittyCatS Advent, and are from Kunglers. What’s really nice about this free gift is that you also get a pair of gold earrings, which are not exactly the same as the silver ones I am wearing.

Phew, I must run now. Still so many things to do before Christmas, and not enough time to do it. I will be back though! Until next time, TTFN🙂

What is Calle showing you…

Dress – Entice – Love Hangover Dress – Red Dot (L$10 @ the Wash Cart Sale, Direct TP)
Shoes – Entice – Love Hangover Wedge – Red & Black (L$10 @ the Wash Cart Sale, Direct TP)
Earrings – (Kunglers) KC&FA Calendar – Silver earrings (free KittyCatS Advent Calendar gift – Day 18)
Eyeshadow – [LB Glamour Eyes] Circe Set 3 – 3 (on sale for L$30 until Dec 31st)
Lipstick – [LB Glamour Lips] Satin Set 1 Reds – Poppy Red 2 (on sale for L$30 until Dec 31st)
Mani and Pedi – [LB Racer Silver] OMNI Set – Slink Omega Maitreya (on sale for L$20 until Dec 31st)
Skin – ((ae)) natalie – almond [browless] (L$70 @ current round of The Dressing Room)
Brows – Soiree – Sloane Brows #Ebony
Hair – [e] Stella – Ravens
Hairbase – +elua+ hairbase_long black1_2015
Eyes – IKON Promise Eyes – Silverleaf(right) & Fjord(left)
Hands and Feet – SLink

Poses – //elephante poses// Alana *December 2015 VIP Group Gift* (free group gift/L$250 to join)
Face closeup pose – .::IDK::. Special Pack – Hands

Location – Arbor Restaurant


Author: Calleja Fairey

Hi there *waves* I'm Calleja Fairey, though my friends call me Calle. I've been in SL in one form or another since 2007, and I just love freebies and great deals in SL. I really enjoy being able to share what I've found in my explorations with all of you.

Leave a Reply

