FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Darkness Personified


Darkness Personified

“What is light without dark? What are you without me?” – The Lord of Darkness

I’m more than certain that I’ve mentioned before how much I like to play dress-up in Second Life. Most of all I love it when I get to put something together that is truly a little bit fantasy and a little bit couture. I think this look fits that definition. I also enjoy the freedom Second Life gives us to really modify our appearances on a whim. I sincerely enjoy this simple yet fantastic look. I hope you do too!

Darkness Close

If you’re looking for a skin that is a little sinister yet beautiful, look no further than the Totally Top Shelf gift from Stix. This gorgeous onyx toned skin is a completely FREE gift for the duration of the Totally Top Shelf event. The December round of Totally Top Shelf ends on the 23rd, so there are just a few days left. As always, the gift from Stix is very generous and includes all available appliers for the skin. There are appliers for mesh bodies, heads, ears, and everything in between. You won’t want to miss out on this one! There’s no need to join a group, simply head over to Totally Top Shelf and purchase the gift for 0 lindens.

I will be honest and tell you, it was tempting to show just the skin, but then I saw the December group gift at MoDanna. This black dress is really gorgeous and kinda vampy, which makes me like it even more. I also really like the structured look the top of the dress has. The MoDanna group is currently FREE to join, so this beautiful dress can be yours for FREE, just wear your group tag.

Here are the details, Enjoy!

Hair – CATWA HAIR MissFortune [Darks]

Skin – Stix ~ Leviosa :Krampus: Onyx GIFT – FREE Gift @Totally Top Shelf 

Head – CATWA HEAD Annie Vampire

Eyes – Chus! Jills Crystals

Horns – Luas – Malefica Horns Black

Dress – MoDANNA La Petite Robe Noire – FREE Group Gift/Group is FREE to Join

Body – Maitreya – Lara

Hands & Feet – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female Elegant 1 & Casual / Feet – High

Shoes – REIGN.- Peep Toe Pumps- Black

*Poses by Glamrus & Kirin

**Location – Oyster Bay


3 thoughts on “Darkness Personified

  1. Love it!

  2. Thank you!! I kinda love it too.❤

  3. Pingback: Darkness Personified | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

