FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Bundled In Blue

Leave a comment


Brrr.. It’s chilly here in Canada today, but that’s not stopping me from enjoying the holiday season!  I’ll just bundle myself up in some cute winter gear, and head out!

As you can see I’m doing the same thing inworld ;)  Today I am wearing The Shirley Winter Edition Coat by Sage that is available on the Sage display at The Wash Cart Sale for just 10L.   The Wash Cart Sale actually begins tomorrow (December 16th), but Sage is all set up and ready for sale if you’d like to visit early and avoid the crowds!  This cute coat is an adorable shade of baby blue with a snowflake print.

I have paired this up with the Ama Glitter Leggings in Snow Day which I picked up as a free advent gift today (day 3).  These leggings will work with system bodies and include several appliers for mesh bodies as well.  No need to join the group – just TP over to Ama and open the door🙂

This outfit wouldn’t be complete without a scarf and Clawtooth had just the thing!  This hairstyle called Valerie comes with the texture change head scarf and is available at the Arcade Gacha for 75L per play.

Stay warm, Fabbies!


Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Karin
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Alena
Eyes – IKON Charm Eyes Coffee

Hair & Head Scarf – Clawtooth Valerie (75L per play @ Arcade Gacha)
Jacket – Sage Shirley Winter Edition (10L @ The Wash Cart Sale)
Pants – Ama Glitter Leggings Snow Day (free advent gift / 0L / day 3)
Boots – Pure Poison Anna
Pose by Le Poppycock
Sim – Frisland


Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Leave a Reply

